Management Board

Further information on the current Management Board

Management Board


The current Management Board consists of:

Chief Executive Officer
Liam O'Sullivan

Chief of Staff
Aileen McHugh

Chief Operations Officer Registration
Liz Pope

Chief Operations Officer Valuation
Colm Lavery

Chief Operations Officer Surveying
Colin Bray

Head of Finance
James O'Boyle

Head of Human Resources
Jean Murray

Chief Information Officer
Liam Butler

Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Fiona Coyne